//See, Pin, Do vol. 3//


I can hardly believe another month has gone by since the last installment of See, Pin, Do. This time, I chose something simple and created a printable to share with you all.

Your very own Hey ya’ll printable. {I used the Riesling and grand hotel fonts.}

I plan to hang this along our kitchen wall, along with these…

Actually getting all these printed, framed, and hung will have to wait until another day, but I’ll post pics of the finished product as soon as I can.

What pin are you just dying to try?

See Pin Do

//See, Pin, Do// appeared first on The Budget Maven.

 

Lovely Comments Here...

