//Spruce// vol. 1


Ladder:Paint

A few weeks ago, I asked Ryan about painting our bedroom. We really should’ve done it before we moved in a few years ago, but I didn’t have a color in mind, so it’s remained this boring eggshell color…until now.

Ryan said as long as he didn’t have to do it, and I didn’t paint it red {a color I’ve requested in the past}, I could paint it whatever I wanted. Famous last words…

He was out of town one day last week, so my mom and I got to work, cleaning, spackling, sanding, and painting {and taking turns playing with Finn in between coats}. I really hope to have the room back together later this week to show you.

So, what color do you think I chose? I’ll give you a hint, it’s not red! 😉

6 thoughts on “//Spruce// vol. 1

Lovely Comments Here...

