//Wear//


Wardrobe Weds

Layers and Leopard

Long Sleeve White Tee: Target, Dolman Top: Gap, Earrings: Jessica Simpson, Scarf: Francesca’s, Jeans: Banana Republic, Shoes: Sanuk

It’s only appropriate that I start my first wardrobe Wednesday post with leopard…which I absolutely LOVE! My hair is hot mess in this picture, but you get what I was going for, right?

Finn Wardrobe Weds 1

Finn also likes to rock messy hair & layers. PS: I love the little socks that look like shoes. Is there anything cuter?

Long Sleeve Onesie: Gymboree, Short Sleeve Bear Onesie: Bon BeBe, Fleece Pants: Just One You 

Finn Wardrobe Wed

Finn Wardrobe WedsSo, what style have you been rockin’ lately? Link up your own Wardrobe Wednesday in the comments below.

9 thoughts on “//Wear//

  1. Abby says:

    cute outfits! I love Gymboree for the kids. They are really expensive so I usually find the stuff on Ebay or consignment, even yardsales and goodwill. I get excited when I find good clothes for cheap! They hold up so well!

  2. Dana Moore says:

    Allison, he is beautiful and you look fantastic! My style is anything comfortable and I updated my winter wardrobe with updated Chevron Scarves. Remember, I am 63 and just retired. I still want to look stylish, with a little edge. I did purchase long black leather studded gloves from Target. I get many compliments and they are extra warm. Dana (your friend in NC)

Lovely Comments Here...

