Wordless/Wardrobe Wednesday


IMG_0200

We had unseasonably warm temperatures here yesterday, so I thought I’d take Finn outside. I thought a hat might help keep the sun off his face, but the only one with a brim & a strap was this one. It was my uncle’s as a baby (from the 50’s), so he was very vintage! However, he doesn’t quite have the noggin’ for it. I still managed to capture this adorable face!

Finn Hat Hands Raised

Finn Hat Smile

What do you guys think about a wardrobe post each Wednesday? A look either Finn or I are rockin’ each week?

Link your own Wordless and/or Wardrobe Wednesday post below in the comments.

4 thoughts on “Wordless/Wardrobe Wednesday

  1. Abby says:

    He is the cutest thing ever! I love his tiny head. My kids all had HUGE heads. They are in the 90th percentiles for size in the head size. So whenever I see babies with cute, little round heads I smile 🙂

Lovely Comments Here...

