Links to Love


Happy Friday, Everyone! Here are a few links to check out as you begin your weekend.

Whether for Mother’s Day or another special occasion, I love these gift ideas from Etsy:

If you’re a more DIY type, try your hand at creating a personalized video on Animoto. I recently won a free year’s subscription (normally only $30) from a contest on The Paper Mama and was so thrilled to see how easy it was to upload pictures and create a one-of-a-kind video of cherished memories. I plan on making one for my niece and nephew soon, but for now, you can enjoy the one I made of our wedding. Our anniversary is at the end of this month, so I thought that’d be fitting.

{Our Wedding}

3 thoughts on “Links to Love

  1. csgbaker says:

    I love the platter. Of course, it’s in one of my favorite colors — Robin’s Egg Blue. Great links but I won’t be shopping again until after Blue Ridge! ha… Have a great weekend. Enjoyed seeing you yesterday. 🙂

Lovely Comments Here...

