Like Christmas in July…


All of the beauty samples I sent away for have all finally arrived. I guess I accidentally sent away for two samples of Dove Daily Moisture Conditioner. I honestly couldn’t remember if I had sent away for one, so I assumed it would prevent me from ordering two samples, but I guess I slipped through the cracks this time. 🙂 I’ve also receive my samples for Aveeno Nourish and Shine Shampoo and Conditioner and Pantene Flat to Volume Shampoo and Conditioner (which smells really good by the way). The Dove and Aveeno arrived in packets that you have to cut and can maybe get two uses out of, which is what I would have expected from a sample. The point is to get you to try it in hopes that you’ll like it so much you’ll buy the real thing. I was super impressed to discover that Pantene provided me with travel-sized versions of their products. Perfect for when we hit the road to visit the family out of state or for a weekend getaway. 😉 The most wonderful part about sampling these fine products is that they also came with coupons!

Free Samples

Lovely Comments Here...

