Avoiding Entanglement


Want a quick and easy way to organize all those pesky cell phone chargers, camera docks, ipods, etc. (if you can find them that is)?  Use this trick shared by a reader in Real Simple magazine: Invest in an inexpensive hanging shoe organizer, preferably clear, so that you can see where each item is located. You can also label each pocket. I found this one at Target for eight bucks!

Cord Organizer

One thought on “Avoiding Entanglement

  1. Holly Hamrick says:

    I also use a shoe organizer to hold all my winter accessories. I roll up my scarfs and store them in each pocket. It also holds my winter hats and gloves. All in one place.

Lovely Comments Here...

